Production Log – 05/03/2010

March 5, 2010 at 3:58 pm (AS Media, Foundation Portfolio, Main Task)

Today I have finished construction of the layouts of my mock-up pages. I have also written some interview questions which will feature in my double-page spread. I think this is a good idea because I can ask another person these questions and just write down their answers. This also means that a new insight can be taken on these questions just by having another person listen and respond to them. It also makes the double-page spread more genuine.

I have finished my mock-ups of my front cover. I still need to obtain my original images which I will have before the next lesson. This means that I will be able to finish both the mock-ups and final designs within the next two lessons and hopefully start my evaluation.

Leave a Reply

