Production Log – 12/03/2010

March 12, 2010 at 4:08 pm (AS Media, Foundation Portfolio, Main Task)

Today I posted my mock-up designs of my magazine as well as my final magazines. I also described the changes that I made during the construction of my final magazine pages. It was mainly my front cover that I changed the most with the images and fonts. The other pages I didn’t really change at all except text and colours.

I have started to think about what I am going to include in my evaluation and think about questions to ask in a questionnaire to get feedback for my magazine pages. I think this is a good idea because it gives me an idea of what I will include within my evaluations and what I need to include in my questionnaire to get the best possible feedback.

Leave a Reply

